We provide emergency first aid and life-saving services for the residents of the Borough of West Long Branch 24 hours per day and 7 days per week. We engage in constant and consistent training with all of our members. We do not reside in our squad building and our Social Media is not constantly monitored, if you have a true emergency, please dial 9-1-1.

LEADERSHIP

Line Officers

Chief - Matthew Zweighaft 

chief@wlbems.org   -  Ext. 202

Deputy Chief - Kaitlyn Metzler

depchief@wlbems.org

Lieutenant - Jon Tucholski

LT@wlbems.org

Lieutenant- Ryan Loehr

lieutenant@wlbems.org

Corperate Officers

President - Karen Dougherty

president@wlbems.org

Vice President - Timothy Knotts

vicepresident@wlbems.org

Recording Secretary - Judy Wortman

secretary@wlbems.org

Corresponding Sec. - Brianna DeBlois

bdeblois@wlbems.org

Treasurer - Katie Buckalew

treasurer@wlbems.org

Trustees

Trustee - Beth Weston-Knotts

bweston-knotts@wlbems.org

Trustee - Patty Mikolon

pmikolon@wlbems.org

Trustee - Rosanna D’Aleo

rdaleo@wlbems.org

Membership Categories

Click to learn more

Click to learn more

Click to learn more

Click to learn more

(732) 571-4064

This website and phone number are not monitored 24/7. If you have an emergency please dial 9-1-1

©2020 by West Long Branch Emergency Medical Services